阿伦斯沃斯上校州立历史公园

阿伦斯沃斯上校州立历史公园

  阿伦斯沃斯的重新落成活动

 

圣华金河谷有着丰富的历史。 阿伦斯沃斯上校州立历史公园是一个反映这一点的独特宝藏。 这个州立公园最初于1908年作为一个小镇建立,让你可以偷偷地走进过去,体验曾经是非裔美国人家庭和个人寻找 "美国梦 "的乌托邦的日常生活方式。

这个州立公园是家庭式的,位于贝克斯菲尔德以北约30英里处。它全年有4个庆祝活动,即年度重修、黑人历史月、旧时代庆典和六一节。这里有大量的小贩、食品摊位和娱乐活动,在寻找加州隐藏的历史时,这个目的地很适合参观。 

这个圣华金谷的宝藏可以通过Amtrak San Joaquins来获得。因此,现在预订可以节省30%的门票,不要忘记使用我们的朋友和家人的折扣,以获得更多的节省(购买一张全价票,最多可获得5张半价票)。享受美丽的风景、轻松的旅行、咖啡车的美味小吃和免费的无线网络。我们有没有提到你可以带着你的自行车?阿伦斯沃思州立公园欢迎自行车,也欢迎Amtrak圣约克列车!因此,请跳上去,踏上你的旅程。因此,请跳上自行车,踏上穿越时空的道路吧一定要在学校的房子里停下来,看看穿着复古服装的讲解员,他们会回答你的问题。 

如需了解更多关于如何前往阿伦斯沃思的信息,请致电1-800-USA-RAIL,或访问Amtrak San Joaquins了解日程信息:https://amtraksanjoaquins.com/promotion/allensworth-rededication-event/

滚动到顶部
滚动到顶部

Colonel Allensworth State Historic Park

Colonel Allensworth State Historic Park

  Allensworth Rededication Event

 

The San Joaquin Valley is rich with history. Colonel Allensworth State Historic Park is a unique treasure that reflects this.  This state park which was originally founded as a town in 1908, allows you to take a sneak peak into the past and experience the everyday lifestyle that was once a utopia for African American families and individuals searching for the “American Dream.” 

This state park is family friendly and is about 30 miles north of Bakersfield. It celebrates 4 events throughout the year, Annual Rededication, Black History Month, Old Time Jubilee, and Juneteenth. With plenty of vendors, food stands and entertainment, this destination is great to visit when looking for hidden history in California. 

This San Joaquin Valley treasure can be accessed via the Amtrak San Joaquins. So book now and save 30% off tickets and don’t forget to use our Friends and Family discount for even more savings (purchase one full-priced ticket and receive up to 5 tickets 50% off). Enjoy beautiful scenery, relaxing travel, delicious snacks from the café car and FREE Wi-Fi. Did we mention that you can bring your bike? Allensworth State Park welcomes bicycles as well as Amtrak San Joaquins! So, hop on and pedal your way through time! Make sure to stop by the school house and check out the docents dressed in vintage clothing as they answer your questions. 

For more information about how to get to Allensworth give us a call at 1-800-USA-RAIL or visit Amtrak San Joaquins for schedule information here: https://amtraksanjoaquins.com/promotion/allensworth-rededication-event/  

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top